THE KIT GRÜNDERSCHMIEDE - Offer

Soft Landing

02 - Focus

Soft Landing

The KIT Founders’ Forge goes international!

 

Our goal: To establish KIT, together with our partners in the region, as the first contact point both for technology start-ups from Southwestern Germany that want to tap into global markets as well as for entrepreneurial talents and investors from abroad. Technology-oriented ideas to solutions in the fields of energy, mobility, digitization, and environment and health are primarily in demand.

 

Soft Landing (Inbound):

 

This 5-day boot camp is aimed at international start-ups in an early phase who want to get to know KIT, the start-up ecosystem in Karlsruhe and in the region. The focus is on an initial examination of the business model and technology. At the same time, international start-ups learn about the advantages of settling in Germany and the associated funding and financing opportunities (e.g., through EXIST). In addition, the start-ups are enabled to become involved in various accelerator programs via KIT as a host. KIT-Gründerschmiede acts as an intermediary and provides additional office space and laboratory facilities in selected cases.

 

Soft Landing (Outbond):

 

At the same time, we offer regionally based start-ups the opportunity to get to know incubators at international partner universities and the respective international market at an early stage. Our focus markets are USA, China, South America and Asia. In concrete terms, we want to support regional start-ups in positioning themselves internationally at an early stage and identifying internationally scalable business models. This part of our soft landing program is designed to help you find out why and when you should go international with your business idea and what it takes to do so.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

CONFIRM YOUR CONSULTATION TODAY
AND COME BY!

What are you waiting for?

Schedule your consultation today and stop by!

I agree that my data from the contact form will be processed by KIT-Gründerschmiede for the following purposes: Contacting and founder consulting. The processing of the data entered in the contact form is based exclusively on the basis of my consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). My data from the inquiry form, including the contact data provided by me there for the purpose of processing the inquiry, will be stored at KIT-Gründerschmiede. KIT-Gründerschmiede will not pass on this data without my consent. The data I entered in the contact form will remain with KIT-Gründerschmiede until I request it to be deleted, revoke my consent to its storage (informally by e-mail to gruenderschmiede@kit.edu), or the purpose for storing the data no longer applies (e.g., after processing my request has been completed). Mandatory legal provisions – in particular retention periods – remain unaffected. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Thank you for your request!

OUR ADVISORS WILL CONTACT YOU BY PHONE OR E-MAIL IN THE COMING DAYS

DIE KIT-GRÜNDERSCHMIEDE - Angebot

Soft Landing Inbound

02 - Fokussierung

Soft Landing

Die KIT-Gründerschmiede wird international!

 

Unser Ziel: Das KIT gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern in der Region zur ersten Anlaufstelle sowohl für Technologie-Start-ups aus dem Südwesten Deutschlands, die globale Märkte erschließen wollen, als auch für unternehmerische Talente und Investoren aus dem Ausland zu etablieren. Gefragt sind in erster Linie technologieorientierte Lösungsansätze in den Bereichen Energie, Mobilität, Digitalisierung sowie Umwelt und Gesundheit.

 

Soft Landing Inbound

 

Diese 5-tägige Bootcamp richtet sich an internationale Gründungsinteressierte in einer frühen Phase, die das KIT, das Start-up Ecosystem in Karlsruhe und in der Region kennenlernen wollen. Im Fokus steht eine erste Prüfung des Geschäftsmodells und der Technologie. Gleichzeitig lernen internationale Start-ups die Vorteile einer Ansiedelung in Deutschland und die damit verbundenen Förder- und Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten (z.B. durch EXIST) kennen. Zusätzlich wird den Start-ups eine Einbindung in verschiedene Accelerator-Programme über das KIT als Host ermöglicht. Die KIT-Gründerschmiede setzt sich hierbei als Vermittler ein und stellt in ausgewählten Fällen zusätzliche Büroflächen und Labormöglichkeiten.

 

Soft Landing gibt es darüber hinaus auch noch für Outbound im Angebot. Alle Infos dazu findest du hier>>

AUF WAS WARTEST DU?

VEREINBARE NOCH HEUTE
DEINEN BERATUNGSTERMIN
UND KOMM VORBEI!

AUF WAS WARTEST DU?

Vereinbare noch heute deinen Beratungstermin und komm vorbei!

Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Daten aus dem Kontaktformular vonder KIT-Gründerschmiede zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet werden: Kontaktaufnahme und Gründerberatung. Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage meiner Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Meine Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von mir dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage werden bei der KIT-Gründerschmiede gespeichert. Diese Daten gibt die KIT-Gründerschmiede nicht ohne meine Einwilligung weiter. Die von mir im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei der KIT- Gründerschmiede, bis ich sie zur Löschung auffordern, meine Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufe (formlos per E-Mail an an grunederschmiede@kit.edu) oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Vielen Dank für deine Anfrage!

UNSERE GRÜNDERBERATER WERDEN SICH IN DEN KOMMENDEN TAGEN PER TELEFON ODER E-MAIL BEI DIR MELDEN