THE KIT GRÜNDERSCHMIEDE - Offer

upCAT events

04 - Business planning

upCAT

At upCAT, you and your team will learn relevant methods, tools and competencies for building your business model and implement them directly into your business idea. Our accelerator follows a very simple structure: short theoretical input on the methods, practical application to your own start-up project, feedback loops with trainers and the other participating teams.

 

This is what you can expect at upCAT:

 

>> Theoretical and practical preparation for the start-up.
>> Input and support by KIT professors and experienced senior experts
>> Support by experienced mentors
>> Establishment of a network
>> Pitch in front of selected venture capitalists and business angels

 

We are a team of experienced consultants and trainers who dedicate themselves to the requirements of company founders with bundled know-how. We use the latest methods and techniques to support start-ups in accelerating their market entry.

 

In addition, we offer participants suitable mentors, industry contacts and a strong local start-up community. At the end of the program is the Demo Day: pitching in front of potential investors and the regional startup community.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

CONFIRM YOUR CONSULTATION TODAY
AND COME BY!

What are you waiting for?

Schedule your consultation today and stop by!

I agree that my data from the contact form will be processed by KIT-Gründerschmiede for the following purposes: Contacting and founder consulting. The processing of the data entered in the contact form is based exclusively on the basis of my consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). My data from the inquiry form, including the contact data provided by me there for the purpose of processing the inquiry, will be stored at KIT-Gründerschmiede. KIT-Gründerschmiede will not pass on this data without my consent. The data I entered in the contact form will remain with KIT-Gründerschmiede until I request it to be deleted, revoke my consent to its storage (informally by e-mail to gruenderschmiede@kit.edu), or the purpose for storing the data no longer applies (e.g., after processing my request has been completed). Mandatory legal provisions – in particular retention periods – remain unaffected. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Thank you for your request!

OUR ADVISORS WILL CONTACT YOU BY PHONE OR E-MAIL IN THE COMING DAYS

DIE KIT-GRÜNDERSCHMIEDE - Angebot

upCAT

04 - Geschäftsplanung

upCAT

Beim upCAT lernst du und dein Team relevante Methoden, Tools und Kompetenzen zum Aufbau eures Geschäftsmodells kennen und setzt diese direkt in eure Geschäftsidee um. Dabei folgt unser Accelerator einer ganz einfachen Struktur: Kurzer theoretischer Input zu den Methoden, praktische Anwendung auf das eigene Gründungsvorhaben, Feedbackloops mit Trainern und den anderen teilnehmenden Teams.

 

Das erwartet dich beim upCAT:

 

  • >> Theoretische und praktische Vorbereitung auf die Gründung
  • >> Input und Betreuung durch KIT-Professoren und erfahrene Senior Experts
  • >> Unterstützung durch erfahrene Mentoren
  • >> Aufbau eines Netzwerks
  • >> Pitch vor ausgewählten Venture Capitalists und Business Angels

 

Wir sind ein Team von erfahrenen Berater*innen und Trainer*innen, das sich mit gebündeltem Know-how den Anforderungen der Unternehmensgründer widmet. Wir nutzen neueste Methoden und Techniken, um Start-ups bei der Beschleunigung des Markteintritts zu unterstützen.

 

Darüber hinaus bieten wir den Teilnehmer*innen passende Mentoren, Ansprechpartner*innen in der Industrie und eine starke lokale Start-up-Community. Am Ende des Programms steht der Demo Day: Pitchen vor potentiellen Investoren und der regionalen Gründer Community.

AUF WAS WARTEST DU?

VEREINBARE NOCH HEUTE
DEINEN BERATUNGSTERMIN
UND KOMM VORBEI!

AUF WAS WARTEST DU?

Vereinbare noch heute deinen Beratungstermin und komm vorbei!

Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Daten aus dem Kontaktformular vonder KIT-Gründerschmiede zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet werden: Kontaktaufnahme und Gründerberatung. Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage meiner Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Meine Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von mir dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage werden bei der KIT-Gründerschmiede gespeichert. Diese Daten gibt die KIT-Gründerschmiede nicht ohne meine Einwilligung weiter. Die von mir im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei der KIT- Gründerschmiede, bis ich sie zur Löschung auffordern, meine Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufe (formlos per E-Mail an an grunederschmiede@kit.edu) oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Vielen Dank für deine Anfrage!

UNSERE GRÜNDERBERATER WERDEN SICH IN DEN KOMMENDEN TAGEN PER TELEFON ODER E-MAIL BEI DIR MELDEN