These are the KIT-Gründerschmiede

PEOPLE


The people behind the
KIT-Gründerschmiede

The team consists of employees of the Institute for Entrepreneurship, Technology Management and Innovation (EnTechnon), the Innovation and Relations Management (IRM) and the KIT Innovation gGmbH foundation. We are looking forward to the co-operation and the exchange with you.
Founder Consultancy

Alexander Graf

#StartupSecure Kastel #initial consultation #start-up advice #CoEvolutionary Start-up

 

+49 721 608-22147

alexander.graf2@kit.edu

Founder Consultancy

Allen Mohammadi

# Pitching #Mentoring #Founder Consultancy #upCAT #Joint Entrepreneurship School #Start-up Competitions

 

+49 721 608-47335

allen.mohammadi@kit.edu

Founder Consultancy

Andreas Kleinn

#Seminar events EnTechnon #Entrepreneurship in China #CoEvolutionary Start-up

 

+49 721 608-47311

andreas.kleinn@kit.edu

Kommunikation

Daniela Musial-Lemberg

#Kommunikation #Marketing #PR #Blog #Newsletter #Social Media #Networking #Messen & Events

 

+49 721 608-29015

daniela.musial-lemberg@kit.edu

Beteiligungen

Dr. Eric Braun

Technologiebeteiligungen #Spin-offs #Finanzierung #Investoren-Matching #VC-Netzwerk

 

+49 721 608-29018

eric.braun@kit.edu

Sekretariat

Jacqueline Layh

#Anfragen #Organisatorisches

 

+49 721 608-29001

jacqueline.layh@kit.edu

Internationalization

Ralph Henn

#Research #Entrepreneurial Ecosystems #upCAT Accelerator #Entrepreneurial Education #Early-Stage-Investment #Mentorship

 

+49 721 608-47306

ralph.henn@kit.edu

Projektmanagement

Nermin Siam

#Global Horizon Program #Projektmanagement

 

 

+49 721 608-29001

nermin.siam@kit.edu

Fördermittel

Dr. Rolf Blattner

#Gründerberatung #Erstberatung #Finanzierung #Förderprogramme #exist

 

+49 721 608-25586

rolf.blattner@kit.edu

Kommunikation

Sandra Schöttelndreier

#Kommunikation #Marketing #PR #Social Media #Networking #Softlanding

 

+49 721 608-29057

sandra.schoettelndreier@kit.edu

Projektkoordination

Tanja Himstedt

#Entrepreneurship-Lehre #Projektcontrolling #Projektadministration

 

+49 721 608-48970

tanja.himstedt@kit.edu

Leitung

Thomas Neumann

#Kooperationen #Internationale Netzwerke #Deep Tech Hub #Global Horizon Program #Speaker

 

+49 721 608-29056

t.neumann@kit.edu

Inkubatoren

Waldemar Korb

#Inkubator #Zeiss Innovation Hub @ KIT #Räume mieten #Raumbuchung

 

+49 721 608-23185

waldemar.korb@kit edu