These are the KIT-Gründerschmiede

PEOPLE


The people behind the
KIT-Gründerschmiede

The team consists of employees of the Institute for Entrepreneurship, Technology Management and Innovation (EnTechnon), the Innovation and Relations Management (IRM) and the KIT Innovation gGmbH foundation. We are looking forward to the co-operation and the exchange with you.
Community Management

Fang Dong

#Community management #CUBE #Networking #Events

 

+49 152 28005404

fang.dong@kit.edu

Funding Advice

Dr. Rolf Blattner

#Start-up advice #Fundraising #Public Funding #exist

 

+49 721 608-25586

rolf.blattner@kit.edu

Founder Consultancy

Ralf Stüber

#start-up advice #CUBE #Network #Events

 

+49 15227727643

ralf.stueber@kit.edu

Founder Consultancy

Andreas Kleinn

#Seminar events EnTechnon #Entrepreneurship in China #CoEvolutionary Start-up

 

+49 721 608-47311

andreas.kleinn@kit.edu

Communications

Daniela Musial-Lemberg

#Communications #Marketing #PR #Blog #Newsletter #Social Media #Networking #Trade fairs & events

 

+49 721 608-29015

daniela.musial-lemberg@kit.edu

Triangel Open Space

Marlin Dürrschnabel

#Communications #Marketing #TRIANGEL Open Space

 

marlin.duerrschnabel@kit.edu

Internationalization

Ralph Henn

#Research #Entrepreneurial Ecosystems #upCAT Accelerator #Entrepreneurial Education #Early-Stage-Investment #Mentorship

 

+49 721 608-47306

ralph.henn@kit.edu

Triangel Open Space

Tanja Funke

#TRIANGEL Open Space

 

tanja.funke@kit.edu

Communications

Sandra Schöttelndreier

#Communications #Marketing #PR #Social Media #Networking #Soft Landing

 

+49 721 608-29057

sandra.schoettelndreier@kit.edu

Triangel Open Space

Peter Hottum

#Co-operations #IndustryOnCampus #TRIANGEL Open Space

 

+49 721 608-45777

peter.hottum@kit.edu

Triangel Open Space

Manuel Köcher

#TRIANGEL Open Space

 

manuel.koecher@kit.edu

Technology investments

Dr. Eric Braun

Technology investments #Spin-offs #Venture Capital #Investor matching #VC network

 

+49 721 608-29018

eric.braun@kit.edu

Head

Thomas Neumann

#strategic projects #cooperations #International networks #Deep Tech Hub #Global Horizon Program #Speaker

 

+49 721 608-29056

t.neumann@kit.edu

Assistance

Jacqueline Layh

#Requests #Office support

 

+49 721 608-29001

jacqueline.layh@kit.edu

KI-Garage

Patrick Widmann

#KI-Garage #start-up advice #initial consultation

 

patrick.widmann@@kit-innovation.de

Founder Consultancy

Alexander Graf

#StartUpSecure Kastel #initial consultation #start-up advice #CoEvolutionary Start-up

 

+49 721 608-22147

alexander.graf2@kit.edu

Projektkoordination

Tanja Himstedt

#Entrepreneurship-Lehre #Projektcontrolling #Projektadministration

 

+49 721 608-48970

tanja.himstedt@kit.edu

Inkubatoren

Waldemar Korb

#Inkubator #Zeiss Innovation Hub @ KIT #Räume mieten #Raumbuchung

 

+49 721 608-23185

waldemar.korb@kit edu

Project management

Nermin Siam

#Global Horizon Program #Project management

 

 

+49 1742443958

nermin.siam@kit.edu

Founder Consultancy

Allen Mohammadi

# Pitching #Mentoring #Founder Consultancy #upCAT #Joint Entrepreneurship School #Start-up Competitions

 

+49 721 608-47335

allen.mohammadi@kit.edu