These are the winners of GROW

Daniela Musial-Lemberg

After eleven weeks, the journey of the PionierGarage the GROW competition came to an end on Saturday, 20 January 2024. After numerous workshops and the exciting midterm, ten teams had qualified for the final. In the last pitch workshop, they were able to train for the grand finale and then present themselves to the expert jury and the large audience in the Audimax.

This year’s jury consisted of Isabel Ernst from CyberForum, Michael Becker from Allianz, Anton Baranowski from Impact Hub Karlsruhe, Alexi Malikotsinas from LEA Partners and our colleague Ralf Stüber from KIT-Gründerschmiede.


The ten teams pitched in front of over 400 guests and impressed the jury and audience. In the end, Team Nono won the race for 1st place.


Here are the placings:

1st place: Nono with Pascal Goschnick, Jonas Höfflin and Ergin Cataltepe

2nd place: Vrakos Grid with Joshua Enahoro, Sinah-Nikola Käfferlein and Vahid Ghaiurane

3rd place: Starshade with Tobias Fäth

Impact Award: Training Arc with Miriam Constance Albrecht


We at KIT-Gründerschmiede congratulate all participants on their good pitch and all winners on their success in the GROW competition,

Do you want to see more?

More blog post