LEADERSHIP TALENT ACADEMY

02 - FOCUS

LEADERSHIP TALENT ACADEMY

It is important for tomorrow’s leaders to recognize their talents and potential and to develop them for the benefit of our society. The Leadership Talent Academy offers you the opportunity to support you on your way to becoming a leader within the framework of a value-oriented personality and career development.

The support program is based on a cooperation between the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology and the Karl Schlecht Foundation, which focuses on “Good Leadership” and includes various workshop and seminar days on topics such as Authentic Leadership, Communication, TopHealth, Business Ethics and Intra- & Entrepreneurship. If the prerequisites are met, a 7-day academy week on “Leadership and Personality” follows for a limited number of participants. The curriculum is rounded off by coaching offers and alumni events.

The program is suitable for all those who are interested in leadership and would like to grow into leadership responsibility.

 

THE ADVANTAGES OF THE LEADERSHIP TALENT ACADEMY AT A GLANCE:

  • Participation in an exclusive development program with high attractiveness
  • Broad and open discussion with all experts
  • Opportunity to test yourself in a protected environment
  • Participation in the “Search Inside Yourself” program developed by Google
  • Possibility to participate in the renowned academy “Leadership and Personality” at Schloss Elmau (limited places!)
  • Reflection and career planning by means of coaching offers
  • Networking and building a strong alumni network

Don’t miss this unique opportunity and benefit from the many advantages of the Leadership Talent Academy!
The Leadership Talent Academy starts this winter semester on Mon, Oct 18, 2021.

You can still apply until Wed, 28.07.2021 to participate in the winter semester 2021/22!

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

MAKE TODAY YOUR CONSULTATION
APPOINTMENT AND COME BY!

What are you waiting for?

Schedule your consultation today and stop by!

I agree that my data from the contact form will be processed by KIT-Gründerschmiede for the following purposes: Contacting and founder consulting. The processing of the data entered in the contact form is based exclusively on the basis of my consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). My data from the inquiry form, including the contact data provided by me there for the purpose of processing the inquiry, will be stored at KIT-Gründerschmiede. KIT-Gründerschmiede will not pass on this data without my consent. The data I entered in the contact form will remain with KIT-Gründerschmiede until I request it to be deleted, revoke my consent to its storage (informally by e-mail to gruenderschmiede@kit.edu), or the purpose for storing the data no longer applies (e.g., after processing my request has been completed). Mandatory legal provisions – in particular retention periods – remain unaffected. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Thank you for your request!

OUR ADVISORS WILL CONTACT YOU BY PHONE OR E-MAIL IN THE COMING DAYS

DIE KIT-GRÜNDERSCHMIEDE - Angebot

LEADERSHIP TALENT ACADEMY

02 - Fokussierung

LEADERSHIP TALENT ACADEMY

Für Führungskräfte von morgen ist es wichtig, ihre Talente und Potenziale zu erkennen und diese zum Wohle unserer Gesellschaft weiterzuentwickeln. Die Leadership Talent Academy bietet dir die Möglichkeit, dich auf deinem Weg zur Führungskraft im Rahmen einer werteorientierten Persönlichkeits- und Karriereentwicklung zu unterstützen.

 

Das Förderprogramm basiert auf einer Kooperation zwischen dem Karlsruher Institut für Technologie und der Karl Schlecht Stiftung, welche ihren Fokus auf „Good Leadership“ legt und umfasst verschiedene Workshop- und Seminartage zu Themen wie Authentic Leadership, Communication, TopHealth, Business Ethics sowie Intra- & Entrepreneurship. Bei entsprechenden Voraussetzungen schließt sich für eine begrenzte Anzahl an Teilnehmenden eine 7-tägige Akademiewoche „Führung und Persönlichkeit“ an. Abgerundet wird das Curriculum durch Coaching-Angebote sowie Alumni-Veranstaltungen.

 

Das Programm ist für all diejenigen geeignet, die sich für Führung interessieren und gerne in Führungsverantwortung hineinwachsen wollen.

 

 

DIE VORTEILE DER LEADERSHIP TALENT ACADEMY AUF EINEN BLICK:

 

–> Teilnahme an einem exklusiven Förderprogramm mit hoher Attraktivität

–> breite und offene Diskussion mit allen Expertinnen und Experten

–> Möglichkeit, sich in einem geschützten Rahmen ausprobieren zu können

–> Teilnahme am von Google entwickelten „Search Inside Yourself“-Programm

–> Teilnahmemöglichkeit an der renommierten Akademie „Führung und Persönlichkeit“ auf Schloss Elmau (begrenzte Plätze!)

–> Reflektion und Karriereplanung mittels Coaching-Angebot

–> Vernetzung und Aufbau eines starken Alumni-Netzwerkes

 

Lass dir diese einmalige Gelegenheit nicht entgehen und profitiere von den vielen Vorteilen der Leadership Talent Academy!

 

Die Leadership Talent Academy startet in diesem Wintersemester am Mo, 18.10.2021.

Du kannst dich noch bis Mi, 28.07.2021 für die Teilnahme im Wintersemester 2021/22 bewerben!

 

 

AUF WAS WARTEST DU?

VEREINBARE NOCH HEUTE
DEINEN BERATUNGSTERMIN
UND KOMM VORBEI!

AUF WAS WARTEST DU?

Vereinbare noch heute deinen Beratungstermin und komm vorbei!

Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Daten aus dem Kontaktformular vonder KIT-Gründerschmiede zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet werden: Kontaktaufnahme und Gründerberatung. Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage meiner Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Meine Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von mir dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage werden bei der KIT-Gründerschmiede gespeichert. Diese Daten gibt die KIT-Gründerschmiede nicht ohne meine Einwilligung weiter. Die von mir im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei der KIT- Gründerschmiede, bis ich sie zur Löschung auffordern, meine Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufe (formlos per E-Mail an an grunederschmiede@kit.edu) oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Vielen Dank für deine Anfrage!

UNSERE GRÜNDERBERATER WERDEN SICH IN DEN KOMMENDEN TAGEN PER TELEFON ODER E-MAIL BEI DIR MELDEN